Super User

Super User

Thursday, 01 June 2017 14:27

The Kawartha Promoter 20170602

Unlock The Summer • Family Doctor Appreciation

Thursday, 18 May 2017 14:34

The Kawartha Promoter 20170519

Happy Victoria Day  •  Canada/US Walleye Tournament  •  Diva Night

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 19:12

The Kawartha Promoter 20170505

Mothers’ Day  •  Roots ‘n’ Ramblings  •  Horoscopes

Thursday, 20 April 2017 18:57

Explore Buckhorn

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 14:11

The Kawartha Promoter 20170421

Kawartha Lakes Country Living Show  •  Pedal for Hope  •  City Hall

Tuesday, 04 April 2017 20:46

The Kawartha Promoter 20170407

Volunteer Special  •  Earth Week Activities  •  Vimy Ridge Commemorations

Tuesday, 21 March 2017 19:36

The Kawartha Promoter 20170324

Home Improvement  •  Health & Wellness  •  Community Events

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 14:07

The Kawartha Promoter 20170310

St. Patrick’s Day  •  Roots & Ramblings  •  Horoscopes

Monday, 27 February 2017 16:40

The Kawartha Promoter 20170224

Going Green • Tax Prep • Kinmount Winterfest

Friday, 10 February 2017 16:20

The Kawartha Promoter 20170210

Family Day Activities • Tax Time • Show Your Love on Valentine’s Day

Page 1 of 11

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

65°
18°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 88%
22 kph
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
62 | 72
16 | 22
Sat
Mostly Sunny
57 | 70
13 | 21