Super User

Super User

Thursday, 19 April 2018 18:57

The Kawartha Promoter 20180419

Country Living Show • Taxes • Crossword

Thursday, 05 April 2018 16:32

The Kawartha Promoter 20180405

Volunteers • Taxes • Politics

Thursday, 22 March 2018 16:29

The Kawartha Promoter 20180322

Home Improvements • Easter • Health & Wellness

Friday, 02 March 2018 20:45

The Kawartha Promoter 20180308

Tax Tips • Politics • Health & Wellness

Thursday, 22 February 2018 17:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20180222

East Central Farm Show • Politics • Horoscopes

Thursday, 08 February 2018 16:54

The Kawartha Promoter 20180208

Valentine's Day • Family Day • Horoscopes

Thursday, 18 January 2018 21:13

The Kawartha Promoter 20180118

Winter Fun • City Hall • Fire Prevention

Thursday, 14 December 2017 19:32

The Kawartha Promoter 20171215

Church Services • Christmas Songs • 2018 Horoscopes

Friday, 01 December 2017 14:01

The Kawartha Promoter 20171201

Busy Santa, Now appearing in: Bobcaygeon, Coboconk and Kinmount

Friday, 17 November 2017 15:01

The Kawartha Promoter 20171117

Fenelon Falls Santa Day •  Scugog Christmas  •  Lindsay Santa Claus Parade

Page 1 of 13

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

30°
-1°
°F | °C
Sunny
Humidity: 70%
11 kph
Sun
Sunny
27 | 59
-2 | 15
Mon
Sunny
28 | 59
-2 | 15