Super User

Super User

Wednesday, 12 December 2018 18:19

The Kawartha Promoter 20181213

Christmas in the Kawarthas

Thursday, 29 November 2018 16:52

The Kawartha Promoter 20181129

Christmas in the Kawarthas

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 16:14

The Kawartha Promoter 20181115

Fenelon Falls Santa Day • Lindsay Santa Claus Parade

Friday, 02 November 2018 15:04

The Kawartha Promoter 20181101

Remembrance Day • Festival of Trees • Village Voice

Wednesday, 17 October 2018 15:46

The Kawartha Promoter 20181018

Municipal Elections • Hallowe'en • Photo Contest

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 14:38

The Kawartha Promoter 20181004

Municipal Elections • Thanksgiving • Community Events

Friday, 21 September 2018 16:54

The Kawartha Promoter 20180920

Bobcaygeon Fall Fair • Municipal Politics

Wednesday, 05 September 2018 17:44

The Kawartha Promoter 20180906

Municipal Politics • Horoscopes

Wednesday, 22 August 2018 17:14

The Kawartha Promoter 20180823

Kawartha Arts Festival • Kinmount Fair

Thursday, 09 August 2018 16:31

The Kawartha Promoter 20180809

Buckhorn Fine Art Festival • Bobcaygeon Craft Beer & Food Festival

Page 1 of 14

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

29°
-1°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 83%
14 kph
Sun
Mostly Cloudy
26 | 36
-3 | 2
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
19 | 33
-7 | 0