design one logo

Super User

Super User

Friday, 12 February 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160212

Kinmount’s new doc • CKL’s stragetic plan • Al Awad family arrives

Friday, 15 January 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160115

CKL tax hike • Respectful Trent Lakes council • Truth & Reconciliation

Tuesday, 15 December 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20151215

Boyd Island for Christmas • No Caygeon library upgrade • Eight refugee groups

Friday, 27 November 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20151127

Terrorists and refugees • Has CKL lost the green? • New Doc makes four

Friday, 13 November 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20151113

Rice and reconciliation • Council called to speak up • Why Boyd is a win-win

Friday, 30 October 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20151030

Happy (and safe) Halloween • Our new MPs • Island project rolls on

Friday, 16 October 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20151016

HKLB candidates’ final pitch • CKL tax pressure • Curling is coming

Friday, 02 October 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20151002

Fenelon’s Harvest Happenings • Landfill bears • Acting for Syrian refugees

Friday, 18 September 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150918

Trent Lakes supports Boyd Island • The Lindsay Ex • Bobcaygeon’s Fall Fair

Wednesday, 02 September 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150904

Wild rice on the boil • Boyd Island needs YOU • Still missing the bus

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

63°
17°
°F | °C
Clear
Humidity: 80%
17 kph
Wed
Sunny
58 | 74
14 | 23
Thu
Sunny
57 | 79
13 | 26