design one logo

Super User

Super User

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 14:11

The Kawartha Promoter 20170421

Kawartha Lakes Country Living Show  •  Pedal for Hope  •  City Hall

Tuesday, 04 April 2017 20:46

The Kawartha Promoter 20170407

Volunteer Special  •  Earth Week Activities  •  Vimy Ridge Commemorations

Tuesday, 21 March 2017 19:36

The Kawartha Promoter 20170324

Home Improvement  •  Health & Wellness  •  Community Events

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 14:07

The Kawartha Promoter 20170310

St. Patrick’s Day  •  Roots & Ramblings  •  Horoscopes

Monday, 27 February 2017 16:40

The Kawartha Promoter 20170224

Going Green • Tax Prep • Kinmount Winterfest

Friday, 10 February 2017 16:20

The Kawartha Promoter 20170210

Family Day Activities • Tax Time • Show Your Love on Valentine’s Day

Friday, 20 January 2017 16:09

The Kawartha Promoter 20170117

Going Green in 2017 • Time To Butt Out • Snowshoeing in Fenelon Falls

Friday, 16 December 2016 21:20

The Kawartha Promoter 20161216

Lake management loss • HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL • Caygeon’s ‘mayor’

Friday, 02 December 2016 13:36

The Kawartha Promoter 20161202

The Giving Season • Love our Lakes • Visiting with Santa

Tuesday, 15 November 2016 21:17

The Kawartha Promoter 20161118

Shake-up on KC board • Santa’s coming • Clear-bag backlash

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

25°
-3°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 85%
14 kph
Sun
Mostly Cloudy
21 | 33
-6 | 0
Mon
Cloudy
26 | 33
-3 | 0