design one logo

Super User

Super User

Thursday, 22 February 2018 17:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20180222

East Central Farm Show • Politics • Horoscopes

Thursday, 08 February 2018 16:54

The Kawartha Promoter 20180208

Valentine's Day • Family Day • Horoscopes

Thursday, 18 January 2018 21:13

The Kawartha Promoter 20180118

Winter Fun • City Hall • Fire Prevention

Thursday, 14 December 2017 19:32

The Kawartha Promoter 20171215

Church Services • Christmas Songs • 2018 Horoscopes

Friday, 01 December 2017 14:01

The Kawartha Promoter 20171201

Busy Santa, Now appearing in: Bobcaygeon, Coboconk and Kinmount

Friday, 17 November 2017 15:01

The Kawartha Promoter 20171117

Fenelon Falls Santa Day •  Scugog Christmas  •  Lindsay Santa Claus Parade

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 18:26

The Kawartha Promoter 20171103

Remembrance Day  •  Village Voice  •  Crossword

Monday, 23 October 2017 12:53

The Kawartha Promoter 20171020

Photo Contest Details  •  Kawartha411  •  Health & Wellness

Wednesday, 04 October 2017 15:42

The Kawartha Promoter 20171006

City Hall  •  Crayola Sale  •  Explore Photo Contest

Thursday, 21 September 2017 17:35

The Kawartha Promoter 20170922

City Hall  •  Mash Bash Thanks  •  Health & Wellness

Page 1 of 12

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

35°
°F | °C
Mostly Clear
Humidity: 68%
28 kph
Sun
Rain And Snow
29 | 46
-1 | 7
Mon
Mostly Sunny
26 | 40
-3 | 4